Florida Georgia Line, consisting of Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley, dropped the new track, “I Love My Country,” the lead single off their upcoming 5th studio album.

“I Love My Country” was co-written by Corey Crowder, Ernest K. Smith and Charlie Handsome. The new tune serves as the lead single from FLG’s upcoming fifth studio album, which is slated to drop later this year.

The upcoming album follows the released of 2019’s Can’t Say I Ain’t Country, which spawned No. 1 hit, “Simple.”

Listen to “I Love My Country” at the link here.

Florida Georgia Line bring a country-rock flavor to new single, ‘I Love My Country’

Via www.usatoday.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com